Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Collectorate Junagadh

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Collector & DM Dr. Sourabh Pardhi, IASCollector & DMcollector-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh0285263610002852635599
Resident Additional Collector D K Baria, GASResident Additional Collector & ADMadd-collector-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh02852636666
No Image Shri T H JoshiDeputy Collector, Stamp Dutystampd-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh02852630901
No Image Shri V N SarvaiyaDeputy District Election Officereo-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh0285263622002852636301
Prant Keshod Smt R D SarvaiyaDeputy Collector, Mid Day Mealmidday-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh0285263225102852632251
Prant Mendarda Shri J C DalalDy. Coll. Special Land Acquisition OfficerCollector office - Junagadh0285263569902852635390
DIO Shri I A BadiTechnical Director & DIOgujjun[at]nic[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh0285263685102852636610
No Image Shri C K TankChitnish To Collectorchitnis-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inCollector office - Junagadh02852630482
No Image Shri K K PadiyaAdditional Chitnish To CollectorCollector office - Junagadh02852636151
No Image Shri H V ChauhanMamlatdar ( Disaster )District Control Room, Bahumali Bhavan Campus, Near Sardar Baugh, Junagadh0285263344602852633449

Prant office Junagadh

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Prant Junagadh Shri J M Ravalપ્રાંત અધિકારી - જુનાગઢpo-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inતાલુકા સેવા સદન - જુનાગઢ0285265170102852651701
Mamlatdar Junagadh City Shri K S PatelMamlatdar - Junagadh Citymam-junagadhcity[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inMamlatdar office - Junagadh City0285262159602852621597
Mamlatdar Junagadh Rural Shri R S VariyaMamlatdar - Junagadh Ruralmam-junagadh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inMamlatdar office - Junagadh Rural0285262745302852624078

Prant office Keshod

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Prant Keshod Smt R D SarvaiyaPrant Officer & SDM - Keshodsdm-kesh-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inPrant office - Keshod02871234018028712355751

Prant office Mendarda

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Prant Mendarda Shri J C DalalPrant Officer & SDM - Mendardasdm-mend-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inPrant office - Mendarda0287224100102872241329

Prant office Visavadar

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
No Image Shri T H JoshiPrant Officer & SDM - Visavadarsdm-visa-jun[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inPrant office - Visavadar0287322103102873221031
mamlatdar visavadar Shri Y R GosaiMamlatdar - Visavadarmam-visavadar[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inMamlatdar office - Visavadar0287322205602873221917